Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
  • since 1976

  • Sales and Support Call: 604-987-5311

Categories

  • Image 1

Beading Needle Size 16 Hard Silvereye Japanese Quality 25 Pieces

$3.50
SKU:
56890
Weight:
2.70 Grams
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Out of Stock

Product Description

Japanese-made needles, #16 size. 1.75 inches. Package of 25. Higher number is a thinner needle

Product Videos

How to Finish and Back Bead Loom Weaving 12:02

http://www.beadaholique.com/yt - In this video, learn a couple of different ways to finish off your bead loom weaving: sewing it onto a backing material and gluing it into a bezel setting. Designer: Megan Milliken Summer Sizzle Ring Project R1005 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-R1005.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Evening Romance Ribbon Choker Project N1012 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-N1012.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Tribeca Bracelet Project B1030 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-B1030.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Color Riot Bracelet Project B1031 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-B1031.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default How to Use the Ricks Beading Loom http://www.beadaholique.com/t-video-How-To-Use-The-Ricks-Beading-Loom.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default How to Use a Bead Loom http://www.beadaholique.com/t-video-How-To-Use-A-Bead-Loom.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default How to Tie Off and Add New Thread in Bead Weaving http://www.beadaholique.com/t-video-How-to-Tie-Off-and-Add-New-Thread-in-Bead-Weaving.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default How to Use the Jewel Loom Beading Loom http://www.beadaholique.com/t-video-How-To-Use-The-Jewel-Loom-Beading-Loom.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bead Looming 101: Beading and Jewelry Making on a Bead Loom http://www.beadaholique.com/s-2360-bead-looming-101-beading-and-jewelry-making-on-a-bead-loom.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bead Weaving Techniques http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-videos-bead-weaving-techniques.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bead Weaving 101: Getting Started with Off-Loom Bead Weaving http://www.beadaholique.com/s-2209-bead-weaving-101-getting-started-with-off-loom-bead-weaving.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default You can find the supplies in this video at Beadaholique.com: BeadSmith Bead Loom Kit SKU: XTL-6110 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-40152-beadsmith-bead-loom-kit-for-beginners-weave-necklaces-bracelets-and-more.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default KO Beading Thread http://www.beadaholique.com/c-60442-ko-beading-thread.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Japanese Nylon Beading K.O. Thread for Delica Beads - White SKU: XCR-9701 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10892-japanese-nylon-beading-ko-thread-for-delica-beads-white-50-meters.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Fiskars 5" Precision Tip Scissors SKU: XTL-5700 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10641-fiskars-5-precision-tip-scissors-super-sharp.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Beading Foundation Materials http://www.beadaholique.com/c-61319-beading-foundation-materials.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Ultra Suede For Beading Foundation And Cabochon Work - Grey SKU: XCR-4200 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-17198-ultra-suede-for-beading-foundation-and-cabochon-work-grey-85-inches.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Ribbon http://www.beadaholique.com/c-61612-ribbon.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Needles http://www.beadaholique.com/c-62084-needles.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default English Beading Needles Size 12 SKU: XTL-3006 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-17849-english-beading-needles-size-12-4-needles.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bezel Rings http://www.beadaholique.com/c-64004-bezel-rings.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bright Silver Tone Brass Square Bezel Adjustable Ring 26mm SKU: FRG-0857 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-37139-bright-silver-tone-brass-square-bezel-adjustable-ring-26mm-1.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Beadalon Large Beading Mats - Prevent Bead Rolling 13 X 18 Inch SKU: XTL-9935 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-25483-beadalon-large-beading-mats-prevent-bead-rolling-13-x-18-inch-set-of-2.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Toho Beads http://www.beadaholique.com/c-62686-toho-beads.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Adhesives http://www.beadaholique.com/c-62455-adhesives.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default E6000 Industrial Strength Glue Adhesive (1 Oz) SKU: XTL-1051 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-11058-e6000-industrial-strength-glue-adhesive-1-oz.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default

  • How to Finish ...
    http://www.beadaholique.com/yt - In this video, learn a couple...
  • Beadweaving Ba...
    Argh! Threading these darned tiny needles can be so frustratin...

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required